Skip directly to content

Gallant

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
5