Skip directly to content

Gallant

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
4