Skip directly to content

Gallant

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
5