Skip directly to content

Gallant

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
5