Skip directly to content

Gallant

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA