Skip directly to content

Gallant

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA