Skip directly to content

Gary Clark Jr.

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
36240882
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA