Skip directly to content

Gary Clark Jr.

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
36240882
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA