Skip directly to content

Gary Clark Jr.

ARTISTS

[{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
36240882
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA