Skip directly to content

Gary Clark Jr.

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
36240882
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
8