Skip directly to content

Gary Clark Jr.

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
36240882
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA