Skip directly to content

Gary Clark Jr.

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
36240882
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
8