Skip directly to content

Gary Clark Jr.

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
36240882
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
8