Skip directly to content

Gary Clark Jr.

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
36240882
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
8