Skip directly to content

Gerard Way

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1085029201
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: