Skip directly to content

Gerard Way

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1085029201
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: