Skip directly to content

Gerard Way

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1085029201
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: