Skip directly to content

Gerard Way

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1085029201
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: