Skip directly to content

Gerard Way

ARTISTS

[{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1085029201
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: