Skip directly to content

Giovanni James

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
7416849
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA