Skip directly to content

Golden Features

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1327506344
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: