Skip directly to content

Golden Features

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1327506344
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: