Skip directly to content

Golden Features

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1327506344
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: