Skip directly to content

Goo Goo Dolls

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
292777764
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
6