Skip directly to content

Goo Goo Dolls

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
292777764
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: