Skip directly to content

Goo Goo Dolls

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
292777764
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: