Skip directly to content

Goo Goo Dolls

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
292777764
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: