Skip directly to content

Goo Goo Dolls

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
292777764
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: