Skip directly to content

Goo Goo Dolls

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
292777764
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
6