Skip directly to content

Goo Goo Dolls

ARTISTS

[{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
292777764
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: