Skip directly to content

Goo Goo Dolls

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
292777764
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
6