Skip directly to content

Goo Goo Dolls

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
292777764
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
6