Skip directly to content

Goo Goo Dolls

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
292777764
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
6