Skip directly to content

Gorillaz

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: