Skip directly to content

Gorillaz

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: