Skip directly to content

Gorillaz

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
11