Skip directly to content

Gorillaz

ARTISTS

[{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA