Skip directly to content

Gorillaz

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA