Skip directly to content

Gorillaz

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: