Skip directly to content

Gorillaz

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: