Skip directly to content

Gorillaz

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
11