Skip directly to content

Gorillaz

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: