Skip directly to content

Grades

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
26883114
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: