Skip directly to content

Grades

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
26883114
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: