Skip directly to content

Green Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
391198290
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
6584272
Artist Rank: 
4