Skip directly to content

Green Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
391198290
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
6584272
Artist Rank: 
10