Skip directly to content

Green Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
391198290
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
6584272
Artist Rank: 
10