Skip directly to content

Green Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
391198290
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
6584272
Artist Rank: 
4