Skip directly to content

Green Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
391198290
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
6584272
Artist Rank: 
10