Skip directly to content

Green Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
391198290
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
6584272
Artist Rank: 
10