Skip directly to content

Green Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
391198290
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
6584272
Artist Rank: 
10