Skip directly to content

Green Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
391198290
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
6584272
Artist Rank: 
4