Skip directly to content

Green Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
391198290
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
6584272
Artist Rank: 
10