Skip directly to content

Green Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
391198290
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
6584272
Artist Rank: 
4