Skip directly to content

Green Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
391198290
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
6584272
Artist Rank: 
10