Skip directly to content

Green Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
391198290
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
6584272
Artist Rank: 
10