Skip directly to content

Green Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
391198290
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
6584272
Artist Rank: 
4