Skip directly to content

Greg Holden

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
336592
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
8