Skip directly to content

Greg Holden

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
336592
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
8