Skip directly to content

GTA

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074583