Skip directly to content

The Head and The Heart

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
26097799
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
1