Skip directly to content

The Head and The Heart

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
26097799
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: