Skip directly to content

The Head and The Heart

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
26097799
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: