Skip directly to content

The Head and The Heart

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
26097799
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: