Skip directly to content

The Head and The Heart

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
26097799
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: