Skip directly to content

The Head and The Heart

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
26097799
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: