Skip directly to content

The Head and The Heart

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
26097799
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: