Skip directly to content

The Head and The Heart

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
26097799
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: