Skip directly to content

The Head and The Heart

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
26097799
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: