Skip directly to content

Hobo Johnson

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA