Skip directly to content

Houndmouth

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA