Skip directly to content

Houndmouth

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA