Skip directly to content

Houndmouth

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA