Skip directly to content

Houndmouth

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA