Skip directly to content

Houndmouth

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA