Skip directly to content

Houndmouth

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA