Skip directly to content

Houndmouth

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA