Skip directly to content

Houndmouth

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA