Skip directly to content

Hugh Laurie

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist