Skip directly to content

Hugh Laurie

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist