Skip directly to content

Icarus

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA