Skip directly to content

Idina Menzel

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
476517968
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: