Skip directly to content

Idina Menzel

ARTISTS

[{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
476517968
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: