Skip directly to content

ILOVEMAKONNEN

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
30796035
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: