Skip directly to content

ILOVEMAKONNEN

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
30796035
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: