Skip directly to content

ILOVEMAKONNEN

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
30796035
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: