Skip directly to content

ILOVEMAKONNEN

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
30796035
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: