Skip directly to content

ILOVEMAKONNEN

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
30796035
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: