Skip directly to content

Iron and Wine

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist
Artist page thumbnail image: