Skip directly to content

Iron and Wine

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist
Artist page thumbnail image: