Skip directly to content

Jason Derulo

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
9203271
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: