Skip directly to content

Jason Derulo

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
9203271
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: