Skip directly to content

Jason Derulo

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
9203271
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
9