Skip directly to content

Jason Derulo

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
9203271
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
9