Skip directly to content

Jason Derulo

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
9203271
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
10