Skip directly to content

Jason Derulo

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
9203271
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: