Skip directly to content

Jason Derulo

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
9203271
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: