Skip directly to content

Jason Derulo

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
9203271
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
10