Skip directly to content

Jenny Lewis

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
53592161
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: