Skip directly to content

Jenny Lewis

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
53592161
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: