Skip directly to content

Jenny Lewis

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
53592161
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: