Skip directly to content

Jenny Lewis

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
53592161
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: