Skip directly to content

Jenny Lewis

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
53592161
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: