Skip directly to content

Jenny Lewis

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
53592161
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: